Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brig Gen Md Moin Uddin, SUP, SPP, ndc, psc
Head of Dept of Civil Engineering head@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Zoynul Abedin, PhD
Professor zabedin@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Brig Gen Shah Md Muniruzzaman (Retd), psc, PhD
Brig Gen (Retd), Professor muniruzzaman@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
G M Jahid Hasan, PhD
Professor jahid@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Tauhid Ur Rahman, PhD
Professor tauhid@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Mohiuddin Ahmed (Retd), PEng, Engrs
Associate Professor mohi@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Khondaker Sakil Ahmed, PhD, PEng, Engrs
Associate Professor drksa@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Mohammed Russedul Islam, PhD, Engrs
Associate Professor russed@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Md Jahidul Islam, PhD, Engrs
Associate Professor/Instr Cl A mjislam@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Joarder Md Sarwar Mujib, Engrs (Retd)
Associate Professor sarwar@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Maj Md. Soebur Rahman, PhD, PEng, Engrs
Associate Professor soeburrahman@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Tanvir Mustafy, EIT, SEng
Associate Professor t.mustafy@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dr. Nur M Shuman, EIT
Assistant Professor nur@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Maj Ahadul Islam, Engrs
Assistant Professor ahadul@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Major Kanchon Nahar Shipa
Program Coordinator gso2@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tajkia Syeed Tofa
Assistant Professor tstofa@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tamanna Jerin
Assistant Professor tamannajerin07@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Rishath Sabrin
Assistant Professor s.rishath.ce12@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Afia Farzana
Assistant Professor afia@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Anwar Uddin
Lecturer anwar@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Shaharul Islam
Lecturer shaharul@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Gazi Algaj Hossain
Lecturer hossain@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Khandaker Fariha Ahmed
Lecturer fariha@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nurul Islam Zihad
Lecturer zihad@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Tanvir Hassan Tusher
Lecturer tusher@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Naushin Tabassum Tayeeba
Lecturer naushince@mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Takwiir Tahriim Khan
Lecturer takbirkhan975@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Ahnaf Shahriyar
Lecturer ahnaf_shahriyar@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mohd. Tahseen Islam Talukder
Lecturer tahseen@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Afiya Anzum Nimu
Lecturer afiya_anzum@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Asif Muktadir
Lecturer asif@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Jumana Akhter
Lecturer jumana@ce.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Brig Gen Md Wahidul Islam,SUP ,ndc, psc
Dean & Head of Dept of Civil Engineering head@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Brigadier General Md Habibul Huq, psc
Dean & Head of Dept of Civil Engineering head@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Colonel Mir Sarwar Hossain Chowdhury, afwc, psc
Acting Head of Dept of Civil Engineering head@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Brig Gen Md Ahsanul Kabir, ndc, afwc, psc
Senior Instructor (SI)
Open Imagination
Col Nasir Uddin Ahmed
Acting Head of Dept of Civil Engineering and Dean of CE Faculty head@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Brig Gen Md Abul Kalam Azad, psc
Dean & Head of Dept of Civil Engineering head@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Brig Gen Abul Hasnat Mohammad Sayem, BGBMS, afwc, psc, M Phill
Head of Dept of Civil Engineering head@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col G M Faruque, Engrs
Associate Professor faruquegm@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Lt Col Mohammad Masfiqul Alam Bhuiyan, psc, Engrs
Associate Professor masfiq6311@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Mumtasirun Nahar
Assistant Professor mumtasir@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Muhammad Abdur Rahman
Assistant Professor naemce10@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md. Shahjalal
Assistant Professor shahjalal@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Nazeat Ameen Iqra
Assistant Professor nazeat2022@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Raisa Mehnaj
Lecturer raisa@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Mahfuza Maisha Mouri
Lecturer maisha@ce.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Suchana Podder
Lecturer suchana22@ce.mist.ac.bd