Current Faculty Members Former Faculty Members

Current Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Col Muhammad Sohail-Us-Samad
Head head@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Md Sazzad Hossain
Associate Professor sazzad@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sudipti Biswas .Phd
Associate Professor sudipti.biswas@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Maj. Md. Manzur Morshed Khan
Major morshed@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Syeda Jafrina Nancy. Phd
AssistantProfessor syanja17@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Mustafizur Rahaman
AssistantProfessor arman_su_arch@yahoo.com
Open Imagination
Sadia Subrina
AssistantProfessor sadiasubrina@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Syed Abu Salaque
AssistantProfessor salaque@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Shafinaz Sameen
AssistantProfessor shafinaz.arch@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Naznia Momtaz
AssistantProfessor naznia@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Capt. Md Raisul Mostafa Sajib
Captain raisul@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Sadia Sharmin
Lecturer sadia0801039@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Chowdhury Ali Imam
Lecturer ali.imam@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Dristi Chakma
Lecturer dristi1118@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Nafisa Tasnim
Lecturer nafisatasnim202@gmail.com
Open Imagination
Kazi Zayed Titumir
Lecturer titumir@arch.mist.ac.bd
Open Imagination
Arfa Islam
Lecturer arfa.islam@arch.mist.ac.bd

Former Faculty Members

Open Imagination
Col. Muhammad Romeo Nowreen Khan,psc
Head (December 2020-January 2022)
Open Imagination
Brig.Gen. Mohammad Nur Hossain, BSP, psc
Head (September2018-December2020)
Open Imagination
Colonel Nasir Uddin Ahmed
Head(03-04-2018 to 06-06-2018)
Open Imagination
Brig Gen K M Salzar Hossain, ndc, psc (retd.)
Head(23-12-2015 to 02-04-2018)
Open Imagination
(Then Brig Gen) Major General F M Zahid Hossain, afwc, psc
Head(21-12-2014 to 02-09-2015)
Open Imagination
(Then Lieutenant Colonel) Brig Gen Md Abul Kalam Azad, psc
Head(01-07-14 to 20-12-14)
Open Imagination
Dibbendu Saha
Associate Professor
Open Imagination
Syed Monirul Islam
Associate Professor
Open Imagination
Manjima Shabnam
Lecturer
Open Imagination
Sabbir Ahmed
Lecturer
Open Imagination
Gourab Kundu
Lecturer
Open Imagination
A K M Saleh Ahmed Anik
Lecturer salehahmedanik012@gmail.com